Latest Products https://www.additiveindia.com Latest Products Sun, 29 May 2022 07:51:40 +0530 en-us https://www.additiveindia.com Defoamer Aqueous https://www.additiveindia.com/defoamer-aqueous.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/defoamer-aqueous.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non-aqueous Speciality Products https://www.additiveindia.com/non-aqueous-speciality-products.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/non-aqueous-speciality-products.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thickener & Anti-Settling Agents https://www.additiveindia.com/thickener-anti-settling-agents.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/thickener-anti-settling-agents.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/dispersing-agent.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 4107-Anionic High Efficiency Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4107-anionic-high-efficiency-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4107-anionic-high-efficiency-dispersing-agent.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4107” is a synergistic extract of Oil dissolved in Hydrocarbon Solvent and Alcohol, when added to Enamel Paint improves the performance in terms of Gloss in addition to Anti-float & Vehicle Separation Control. Additive 4137-Surfactant Blended Dispersant https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4137-surfactant-blended-dispersant.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4137-surfactant-blended-dispersant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4137” is a heterocyclic compound specially designed to impart excellent Dispersion to positively charged products, says Carbon Black in addition to other Pigments. It is ideally suitable for Solvent based Paints and Liquid Inks. Its dewatering capability displaces traces of water thereby supporting corrosion/rust inhibition. Additive 4209-Epoxy Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4209-epoxy-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4209-epoxy-dispersing-agent.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4209” is synergistic a blend of surfactants designed for achieving Dispersion in a solvent systems, especially Epoxy. Additive 4260-Amide Thixotropic Agent Powder https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4260-amide-thixotropic-agent-powder.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4260-amide-thixotropic-agent-powder.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4260” is a Special Thixotropic Agent for Non- Aqueous Systems. It is a proprietary product of modified vegetable oil. Additive 5235-Dispersant https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5235-dispersant.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5235-dispersant.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 5235” is Low Molecular Weight Co-polymer based on Carboxylate and Sulfonate ideally suitable for Dispersing Inorganic Pigments and Fillers in Aqueous Systems. Additive 5760 (AM)- Aqueous Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5760am-aqueous-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5760am-aqueous-dispersing-agent.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5760 AM is Homo-polymer based dispersing Agent. It keeps the solids dispersed in various conditions providing very stable dispersions. By dispersing the particles, they maintain good uniformity. Additive 5187-Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5187-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5187-dispersing-agent.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing of quality “Aqueous Paste” is a complex process. “Additive 5187” is efficient Non-ionic, Eco-friendly Dispersing Agent. It is a combination of proven surfactants as to achieve enhanced compatibility. Additive 4101-Emulsifier Free Additive https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4101-emulsifier-free-additive.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4101-emulsifier-free-additive.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4101” is a mixture of oil derivatives blended with Pine Oil. It is an Emulsifier Free Additive containing Polar as well as Non-polar functional groups. The use of “Additive 4101” allows water incorporation in Oil based Coating System. Anionic Water Addition Additive- Additive 4140 https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4140-anionic-water-addition-additive.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4140-anionic-water-addition-additive.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4140” is a mixture of Surfactants blended in Pine Oil. “Additive 4140” permits Water incorporation in Oil based Coating Systems.  It can also be incorporated with Water in Enamels with some compromise in performance properties. Mar-Scratch Resistance Additive- Additive 5799 https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5799-mar-scratch-resistance-additive.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5799-mar-scratch-resistance-additive.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 5799” is PDMS based Additive for Aqueous and Non-Aqueous Coating Systems.Advantages: Imparts Mar Resistance & Slip Improves Anti-block property Supports Leveling Supports Gloss PE-Wax Emulsion- Additive 5166 https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5166pe-wax-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5166pe-wax-emulsion.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wax emulsions are now well established and extensively used in aqueous formulations such as Water Based Coatings. These ready-to-use emulsions can be easily incorporated by simple mixing. Their very fine particle size ensures an intimate and homogeneous incorporation within other ingredients of the formulation, maximizing the required effect(s). All In One Additive For Aqueous Paints & Inks- Additive 5202 https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5202-additive-blend.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5202-additive-blend.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 5202” is a single Additive replacing all conventional Additives & Preservatives. It is a combination of proven Additives such as System Stabilizer, Wetting & Dispersing Agent, Coalescing Agent, Anti Fungus, Anti Bacteria, Anti Algae, Freeze Thaw Stabilizer, Leveling Agent as toget excellent quality paint."Advantages: Reduces Inventory Minimizes Production Operation & Eliminates addition error (Since only One addition instead of various additions in conventional system). One gets balanced Dose of all-important Additives and Preservative required for Latex Paints Water Repellent Additive- Add Eco 5624 https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5624-silicone-based-water-repellent-additive.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5624-silicone-based-water-repellent-additive.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Add- Eco 5624” Solvent Free Water Thinn able Additive based on Silicone and Acrylic Acid Derivative. It is ideally suitable for the manufacture of aqueous masonry coatings and aqueous prime coat to enhance water repellence, water resistance.Advantages: Excellent Water Repellence Form Permeable Film Compatible with host of Aqueous Binders   Acrylic Polymer- Add Eco 5592 https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5592-acrylic-polymer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5592-acrylic-polymer.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Add-Eco 5592” is specially designed Acrylic Polymer to impart desired Flow and Leveling to Aqueous  Coatings.   Advantages: Imparts Stable Viscosity to finished product Improves Tack Can be incorporated at any stage of production sequenceSynersis (Liquid Separation) Control in Low Viscosity Formulations Non-Aqueous Thickener & Anti - Settling https://www.additiveindia.com/non-aqueous-thickener-anti-settling.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/non-aqueous-thickener-anti-settling.htm Thickener & Anti-Settling Agents Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thickener & Anti - Settling https://www.additiveindia.com/thickener-anti-settling.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/thickener-anti-settling.htm Thickener & Anti-Settling Agents Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 4113-Thickener Powder https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4113-thickener-powder.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4113-thickener-powder.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 4113” is a Rheology Modifier (Thickening Agent) for Non-Aqueous Systems. It is a combination of modified vegetable oils. Additive 4110- Anti-Settling Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4110-anti-settling-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4110-anti-settling-agent.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formation of the hard deposit is always a problem in Paint manufacturing, especially high PVC Paints. It is difficult to put it back into suspension easily. “Additive 4110” helps eliminate heavy settling. Additive 4239-Suspending Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4239-suspending-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4239-suspending-agent.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 4239 is a pigment suspension or anti-settling agent. It is the reaction product of Alkyl Hydrogen Sulfate, It is ideally suitable for organic coating compositions. Silicone Defoamers https://www.additiveindia.com/silicone-defoamers.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/silicone-defoamers.htm Defoamer Aqueous Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add Eco 5505-Mineral Oil Based Defoamer Emulsion https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5505-mineral-oil-based-defoamer-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5505-mineral-oil-based-defoamer-emulsion.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add-Eco 5505 is Silicon Free defoamer Emulsion. It is Liquid Defoamer based on Mineral Oil and Anionic Surfactant. It is ideally suitable for Chemical Process from neutral pH to high alkalinity. Additive 4122-Silicon Free Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4122-silicon-free-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4122-silicon-free-defoamer.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 4122 is Silicon Free wide spectrum defoamer based on Complex Hydrocarbons. It is 100% active Liquid Defoamer. It works well in Solvent based system. It causes no discoloration and may be used in formaldehyde sensitive systems. It controls the regeneration of foam. Additive 5118-Silicon Free Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5118-silicon-free-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5118-silicon-free-defoamer.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5118 is Silicon Free defoamer. It is 100% active Liquid Defoamer based on Mineral Oil. It is ideally suitable for the Chemical Process of mild Acidic to high alkalinity. In addition to destroying foam, Additive 5118 also controls the re-foaming tendency of the surfactants incorporated in the system. Additive 5382-Mineral Oil Based Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5382-mineral-oil-based-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5382-mineral-oil-based-defoamer.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5382 is Defoamer based on Fatty Acid Salt, Mineral Oil with traces of special Silicone. It is 100% active Defoamer ideally suitable for multiple industrial aqueous applications in addition to destroying foam. Additive 5427-Mineral Oil Based Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5427-mineral-oil-based-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5427-mineral-oil-based-defoamer.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5427 is a 100% active Liquid Defoamer based on Mineral Oil and Hydrophobic Material with traces of special Silicone. It is ideally suitable for the Chemical Process of mild Acidic to high alkalinity. Add Eco 5514-Economy Silicone Defoamer Emulsion https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5514-economy-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5514-economy-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add-Eco 5514 is Economical & Effective Defoamer. It is an emulsion of Activated Silicone Oil with blend of proprietary surfactants. It not only bursts the Foam but controls re-generation of Foam. Add Eco 5517-Silicone Defoamer Emulsion https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5517-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5517-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a mix of activated silicone oil with combination of selected surfactants. It not only burst the foam but also helps in controlling re-generation of foam. Add Eco 5523-Economy Silicone Defoamer Emulsion https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5523-economy-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/add-eco-5523-economy-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add-Eco 5523 is Low Solids – Good Efficiency Economy Defoamer. It is an emulsion of Activated Silicone Oil with a blend of proprietary surfactants. Additive 4122 (S)- Silicone Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4122s-silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-4122s-silicone-defoamer.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 4122-S is an Active & Effective Defoamer. It is a blend of  Activated  Silicone  Oil with a blend of proprietary surfactants in Aromatic Hydrocarbon. It not only bursts the Foams but controls the re-generation of Foam. Additive 5151-Silicone Defoamer Emulsion https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5151-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5151-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5151 is highly Active & Effective Defoamer. It is an emulsion of Activated Silicone Oil with a blend of proprietary surfactants. It not only burst the Foams but controls the re-generation of Foam. Additive 5154-Economy Silicone Defoamer Emulsion https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5154-economy-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5154-economy-silicone-defoamer-emulsion.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foam generation during Industrial Processes, Chemical or Physical, is complimentary, unavoidable and non-desirable phase. Foam can lower process efficiency and reliability and impair product properties. Additive 5379-Silicone Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5379-silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5379-silicone-defoamer.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In industrial processes, foams pose serious problems. If not encountered, it gives rise to severe adverse effects. Additive 5379 is an Active Silicone Antifoam compound with special Surfactants. Additive 5724-Silicone Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5724-silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5724-silicone-defoamer.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5724 is highly Active & Effective Defoamer. It is an emulsion of Activated Silicone Oil with a blend of proprietary surfactants. It not only burst the Foams but controls the re-generation of Foam. Dispersing Agent- Additive 5760 (NA) https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5760na-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5760na-dispersing-agent.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 “Additive 5760 NA” is Sodium salt of Acrylic Homo-polymer based dispersing Agent. It keeps the solids dispersed in various conditions providing very stable dispersions. By dispersing the particles they maintain good uniformity. Non Silicone Defoamer https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5118wt-non-silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5118wt-non-silicone-defoamer.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5118 WT is Silicone Free Defoamer. It is a 100% active Liquid Defoamer based on Mineral Oil and Hydrophobic Material. Powder Thickener https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5499-powder-thickener.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5499-powder-thickener.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5499 is modified Natural Gum Derivative useful as Rheology Additive for Aqueous Systems. Water Addition Additive https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-8000-water-addition-additive.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-8000-water-addition-additive.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 8000” is a specially designed low foaming Organic Surface Active Agent. In addition to acting as general surfactant, it permits Water incorporation in Oil / Alkyd based Coating Systems. It can also be employed with Water in Enamels with some compromise in performance properties.Advantages: Practically compatible with all types of Alkyd Resins used in decorative coatings. The addition of “Additive 8000” imparts stable bonding resulting in longer stability. It imparts Anti-Settling Properties to the Dispersed Pigments / Extenders. Non Silicone Defoamer S https://www.additiveindia.com/non-silicone-defoamer-s.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/non-silicone-defoamer-s.htm Defoamer Aqueous Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Defoamer Non-aqueous Without Water https://www.additiveindia.com/defoamer-non-aqueous-without-water.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/defoamer-non-aqueous-without-water.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Silicone Defoamer S Without Water https://www.additiveindia.com/non-silicone-defoamer-s-without-water.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/non-silicone-defoamer-s-without-water.htm Defoamer Non-aqueous Without Water Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Defoamer Without Water https://www.additiveindia.com/silicone-defoamer-without-water.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/silicone-defoamer-without-water.htm Defoamer Non-aqueous Without Water Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqueous Speciality Products https://www.additiveindia.com/aqueous-speciality-products.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/aqueous-speciality-products.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Aqueous Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/non-aqueous-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/non-aqueous-dispersing-agent.htm Dispersing Agent Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqueous Dispersing Agent https://www.additiveindia.com/aqueous-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/aqueous-dispersing-agent.htm Dispersing Agent Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Additives https://www.additiveindia.com/paint-additives.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/paint-additives.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Harmony Additives is one of the leading manufacturers of Paint Additives like Defoamers, Wetting & Dispersing Agents, Thickeners,  Decolorizer- Additive 5811 https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5811-decolorizer.htm https://www.additiveindia.com/additive-5811-decolorizer.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additive 5811 is Synthetic Cationic Flocculating & Decolorizing Agent . It ismainly used for color removal treatment for high -colority waste water fromdyestuffs plants. It accelerates sedimentation of Suspended Solids and Color Removal . It alsosupports COD reduction. Its efficiency is greatly governed by type of effluentand hence the dosage varies from batch to batch of effluent .   Advantages : High Efficiency Decolouriser Effective at low dose level Efficiently flocculates suspended Pigments and Solid Particles